The Social MEDIA TRIFLE

Taking it on one spoonful at a time!

The Facebook Friend Request Scam

Leave a comment

I’m sharing this alert which I read on the BBB Facebook page.  It is for those of you who have personal Facebook accounts.  There is no reason for panic or worry as it’s just another person trying to get your money.  I’m sure by now you are accustomed to seeing these crazy scams that has come your way through email, texts and now social media.  This one  is no different than any others that you may have encountered in the past.  Take a moment to read it and please share with friends and family.  The Facebook Friend Request Scam.

Author: SteelMonarch1

Mother, Wife, runner, social butterfly & happy employee who has turned social media it into a passion, a job and an experience. I share what I know and what I learn about social media for business from the many networks I frequent with all of my followers so they may incorporate it into their world. I am always learning in this ever changing environment that never stops and enjoy the non stop pace probably because I don't either. Connect with me and we can share the path!

Leave a Reply

