The Social MEDIA TRIFLE

Taking it on one spoonful at a time!

Feedly Navigation Tip

Leave a comment

Sometimes it is the smallest things that make us the happiest.  I have tripped over one of these things that I feel compelled to share with you.  One of the little irritations that I find when using my Feedly news aggrigator is that the left navigation column doesn’t always stay open.  For quite a while I was ignoring it while reading news and hovering to open it when I needed to change the feed.  Not too much trouble but a pain nonetheless.  Well for those of you in the same boat as myself, you will be happy to know there is a PIN option that will keep this navigation field open.  it is located in the left navigation pane at the top right as shown below:

Now this may have been there all along, although I’m pretty resourceful in digging up answers so I”m not too sure on that one.  There you have it.  The big answer to a little problem.  I hope this vastly improves your day.

 

Author: SteelMonarch1

Mother, Wife, runner, social butterfly & happy employee who has turned social media it into a passion, a job and an experience. I share what I know and what I learn about social media for business from the many networks I frequent with all of my followers so they may incorporate it into their world. I am always learning in this ever changing environment that never stops and enjoy the non stop pace probably because I don't either. Connect with me and we can share the path!

Leave a Reply

